Alexander Borinsky

Jack and HERE present a RADY&BLOOM production

DING DONG IT'S THE OCEAN
MAY 17 - JUNE 3


An arts collective gathers to celebrate their director's birthday. With Moscow Mules and assorted belongings they sprawl freely in all manners across the floor. As the night unfolds, the play that they are building – about our planet's ailing oceans -- pervades every conversation, until the party guests find they are performing it.

Written by Alex Borinsky
Directed by Jeremy Bloom
Music: Joseph White
Set: Robert Bianco
Lights: Jeanette Yew
Sound: Mark Van Hare
Painted Banners: Brian Rady
Stage Manager: Michelle Navis
Associate Director: Brian Reager

Featuring: Eliza Bent*, Matt Decostanza, Robert Dowling, Jahna Ferron-Smith, Fernando Gonzalez*, Alice Gorelick, Beth Griffith, Yehuda Hyman*, Jacob Perkins, Brian Rady, Ry Szelong, Heather Thiry, Jing Xu*
 *AEA

DATES/TIMES:
Thursday May 17 at 8pm
Friday May 18 at 8pm
Saturday May 19 at 8pm
Sunday May 20 at 3pm
Tuesday May 22 at 8pm
Wednesday May 23 at 8pm
Thursday May 24 at 8pm
Friday May 25 at 8pm
Saturday May 26 at 8pm
Sunday May 27 at 3pm
Tuesday May 29 at 8pm
Wednesday May 30 at 8pm
Thursday May 31 at 8pm
Friday June 1 at 8pm
Saturday June 2 at 8pm
Sunday June 3 at 3pm (SOLD OUT)

Performances at JACK 505 1/2 Waverly Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11238